Chili Bowl


Live Timing
Watch Live
Fantasy Racing

Coons Covers Friday Chili Bowl Qualifying Field

Lonnie Wheatley, TULSA, Okla. (January 16, 2009) – Arizona native Jerry Coons, Jr., took center stage by topping the fourth and final qualifying card on Friday night at the 23rd Annual Lucas Oil Chil...

Hines by a Nose in Thursday Chili Bowl Qualifier!

Lonnie Wheatley, TULSA, Okla. (January 15, 2009) – For the second time in as many nights, it was a past Chili Bowl champion reaching victory lane at the QuikTrip Center's Tulsa Expo Raceway. This ti...

Kuhn Captures Chili Bowl Opener in Final Corner!

Lonnie Wheatley, TULSA, Okla. (January 13, 2009) – The 23rd Annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire kicked off in the most dramatic of fashions at the QuikTrip Center's Tulsa...

End of news for 2009

Past Champions

2023 Champion Logan Seavey
2022 Champion Tanner Thorson
2021 Champion Kyle Larson
2020 Champion Kyle Larson
2019 Champion Christopher Bell

Contact Us