Chili Bowl Nationals | The Official Website for the Chili Bowl Nationals


Live Timing
Watch Live
Fantasy Racing


26th Lucas Oil Chili Bowl - Full Broadcast

The Lucas Oil "26th Annual Chili Bowl Nationals" presented by General Tire from the QuikTrip Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Competitors from all over the country and different parts of the globe compete in one of the biggest Midget races in the world! Video posted by Lucas Oil Productions.

Past Champions

2023 Champion Logan Seavey
2022 Champion Tanner Thorson
2021 Champion Kyle Larson
2020 Champion Kyle Larson
2019 Champion Christopher Bell

Contact Us