Chili Bowl Nationals | The Official Website for the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire


Live Timing
Watch Live
Fantasy Racing


Brady Bacon Line-up

American Sprint Car Series driver Brady Bacon takes a turn behind the microphone with his best rendition of long time Chili Bowl Announcer Randy Ward.

2023 ChiliBowl

Past Champions

2023 Champion Logan Seavey
2022 Champion Tanner Thorson
2021 Champion Kyle Larson
2020 Champion Kyle Larson
2019 Champion Christopher Bell

Contact Us