Chili Bowl Nationals | The Official Website for the Chili Bowl Nationals


Live Timing
Watch Live
Fantasy Racing



For a solid week each January, the entire racing world finds itself living on Tulsa time. Race fans and teams from throughout the nation and beyond flock to the birthplace of Route 66 by the thousands, with those unable to make the journey following along as closely as possible in any manner possible.

Past Champions

2023 Champion Logan Seavey
2022 Champion Tanner Thorson
2021 Champion Kyle Larson
2020 Champion Kyle Larson
2019 Champion Christopher Bell

Contact Us