Chili Bowl


Live Timing
Watch Live
Fantasy Racing

Tulsa Expo Raceway Continuing Partnership With FloRacing


Chili Bowl Nationals

Tulsa Expo Raceway Continuing Partnership With FloRacing

TULSA, Okla. (June 23, 2023) Looking ahead to the 2024 Tulsa Shootout and Chili Bowl Nationals, FloRacing will continue to provide exclusive, flag-to-flag coverage of both events.

While the Tulsa Shootout has always been shown in its entirety, the 2023 Chili Bowl Nationals marked the first year that Saturday night’s post opening ceremonies races have been streamed without cutting to a television network.

“Last year saw a change in how the Chili Bowl is viewed, and we were able to sit down with the folks at FloRacing and ensure that everything would be able to continue. Adding Saturday night is something that’s been needed a long time, and it goes without saying that it made a big difference,” stated Chili Bowl co-founder, Emmett Hahn.

Asked about coverage of the Tulsa Shootout, Emmett replied, “I sat down once we got everything cleaned up after Chili Bowl this year, and started going through what they did during the Tulsa Shootout, and it was more than I could watch in a week. They are giving those kids an international audience, and that’s going to make a difference down the road when they are racing for a ride.”

Featured on FloRacing since 2021, events at Tulsa Expo Raceway are offered as part of the overall catalog of sporting events offering more than 200,000 live events across 25+ separate sports for only $159.99 per year or $39.99 per month. Race fans can subscribe anytime at

The 39th annual Tulsa Shootout takes place December 26-31, 2023, atop the Tulsa Expo Raceway, located inside the SageNet Center at Expo Square in Tulsa, Okla. The 38th annual Chili Bowl Nationals takes place January 8-13, 2024.

Times and other event information for both events will be published soon. Fans can keep up on both events at and as well as each events social media outlets (@tulsashootout / @cbnationals).

Submitted By: Bryan Hulbert

Back to News

Past Champions

2023 Champion Logan Seavey
2022 Champion Tanner Thorson
2021 Champion Kyle Larson
2020 Champion Kyle Larson
2019 Champion Christopher Bell

Contact Us