Chili Bowl


Live Timing
Watch Live
Fantasy Racing

2016 Chili Bowl Dates and Ticket Renewal Information


Chili Bowl Nationals

2016 Chili Bowl Dates and Ticket Renewal Information

(Photo Credit: Mike Howard)

TULSA, Okla. (January 21, 2015) It may be a week's worth of racing, but work on the Chili Bowl is never ending as the office prepares for the 30th annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Midget Nationals presented by General Tire.

Scheduled for January 12-16, 2016 inside the River Spirit Expo Center, reserved seat ticket renewals will begin on Tuesday, March 3, 2015. Flyers will be mailed to the previous year's ticket holders. Tickets are sold in four-day (Wednesday-Saturday), or five-day (Tuesday-Saturday) only. Leading up to the event, Tuesday's opening night is the only individual night that can be purchased for reserved seating.

Ticket holders receiving information packets by mail will be able to submit their renewal by mail, fax, or by phone. Ticket prices will be included on the information packets. We are still working to finalize other details. Further information will be provided at a later date. No orders will be accepted before March 3, 2015.

Anyone who is not a ticket holder is encouraged to call and submit their order. Ticket orders will be filled with renewals first, then in order from earliest to latest received, new orders will be filled. All orders are hand filled, so the process does take a few months to accomplish.

This is simply to give notice of when the office will begin accepting orders.

For more information regarding the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire, log onto or call 918-838-3777.

Ticket Renewal:

What: Chili Bowl ticket renewal
When: Begins - March 3, 2015

2016 Chili Bowl:

Where: River Spirit Expo Center - Tulsa Expo Raceway
Event: 30th annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire
Date: January 12-16, 2016

Business Office mailing address:

Chili Bowl Nationals
1141 S. 83rd East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74112

Phone: 918-838-3777
Fax: 918-836-5517


Submitted By: Bryan Hulbert

Back to News

Past Champions

2023 Champion Logan Seavey
2022 Champion Tanner Thorson
2021 Champion Kyle Larson
2020 Champion Kyle Larson
2019 Champion Christopher Bell

Contact Us