Chili Bowl Nationals | The Official Website for the Chili Bowl Nationals

Next Event

Schedule TBA


To Be Announced!

Live Timing
Watch Live
Fantasy Racing


Previous Years of the Chili Bowl

Past Champions

2023 Champion Logan Seavey
2022 Champion Tanner Thorson
2021 Champion Kyle Larson
2020 Champion Kyle Larson
2019 Champion Christopher Bell

Contact Us