Chili Bowl Nationals | The Official Website for the Chili Bowl Nationals


Live Timing
Watch Live
Fantasy Racing


Chili Bowl Gallery

Tony Elliot tests the low side of the Tulsa Expo Raceway during practice day 2012.
The crowd as seen from the Announcers stand at the 2012 Chili Bowl.

Past Champions

2023 Champion Logan Seavey
2022 Champion Tanner Thorson
2021 Champion Kyle Larson
2020 Champion Kyle Larson
2019 Champion Christopher Bell

Contact Us